Haka Aka (live)

by Sinouj

  • Streaming + Download



written by Pablo Hernández


released January 15, 2012
Pablo Hernández Ramos (alto sax) Larbi Sassi (violin) Sergio Salvi (keyboards) Pablo Alfieri (bass) Akin Onasanya (drums) Luis Taberna (percussion)



all rights reserved


Sinouj Madrid, Spain

Sinouj is an Afromediterranean band that mixes musical traditions from the Magreb and the Middle East with contemporary Jazz, Funk, and African Music . Sinouj integrates its Arabic rhythms and modes into a modern vision of Jazz and Funk with a light electronic flavor
The group's sound is marked by its unique combination of the Saxophone and the Oriental Violin backed by an afro rhythm section
... more

contact / help

Contact Sinouj

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code